Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Monthly Conference Call
9/25/2019
Location: Kaplan, Louisiana    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
AWWA Effective Utility Management
10/1/2019 » 10/2/2019
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma   
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Oklahoma Water Pollution Control Conference
10/8/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma   
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
2019 Southwest Section Annual Conference
10/20/2019 » 10/22/2019
Location: Branson, Missouri    Time: 12:00 PM
2019 Southwest Section Annual Conference

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Monthly Conference Call
10/23/2019
Location: Kaplan, Louisiana    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
AWWA Council Summit (Tentative)
10/28/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
Monthly Conference Call
11/27/2019
Location: Kaplan, Louisiana    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
Monthly Conference Call
12/25/2019
Location: Kaplan, Louisiana    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

 
2020 Southwest Section Annual Conference
10/18/2020 » 10/20/2020
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1