Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Section Group: Board of Directors

2018-19 Board of Directors (Positions Effective October, 2018)


Name Volunteer Title Organization City, State E-Mail Address
Dan Dawson Chair Searcy Water Utilities Searcy, AR
Eric Lee Chair-Elect Tulsa Public Works Tulsa, OK
Qiana Maple-Lars Vice Chair City of Shreveport Shreveport, LA
Ben Bridges Director Thornton, Musso and Bellemin Downsville, LA BEN@TMBWATER.COM
Robert Carr Treasurer City of Jenks Jenks, OK
John LeBlanc Past Chair Lafayette Utilities System Lafayette, LA
Vicki Stanley MAC Chair Instrument and Supply, LLC Hot Springs, AR
Brad Hammond Arkansas Trustee Olsson and Associates Fayetteville, AR
Tad Bohannon Arkansas Deputy Trustee Central Arkansas Water Little Rock, AR
Keenan Menard Louisiana Trustee Lafayette Utilities System Lafayette, LA
Wayne Gautreaux Louisiana Deputy Trustee Lafourche Parish Waterworks District Raceland, LA
Srini Sundaramoorthy Oklahoma Trustee S2E, PLLC Tulsa, OK
Geri Wellborn Oklahoma Deputy Trustee City of Norman Norman, OK
Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
Charles Bohannon, Geri L. Wellborn, Daniel Dawson, Srinivasan Sundaramoorthy, John S. LeBlanc

Upcoming Events
Monthly Conference Call
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
View Registrations »
Monthly Conference Call
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
View Registrations »
2020 Southwest Section Annual Conference
Sunday, October 18, 2020

Related Group News

National Anthem Singers Confirmed!
Posted in Training, Tuesday, March 26, 2019

The Haygoods, billed as "Branson's Most Popular Show", have confirmed that they will sing the National Anthem during the Opening General Session on Monday, October ... more »

 View All News »