Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Section Group: Kellogg Award Committee

The Glen T. Kellogg Leadership Award may be awarded annually and rotated between the States of Arkansas, Louisiana and Oklahoma . Rotation shall make the recipient in the State of the Section Chair. The name of the honoree selected by this committee shall be referred to the Fuller Award Committee for its review and presentation. If there is no nomination for the award, the eligible state loses its turn in the rotation. Qualifications of the nominee should be as follows:

  • Willingness to serve the water works industry.
  • Proven leadership in enhancing the image of water works personnel.

No better way to evaluate the qualifications of the persons considered than to compare their accomplishments with Glen T. Kellogg’s life, which was spent working for the water works industry and continuously leading the way in promoting a better image and position for the water works industry and its personnel.


 Name Affiliation State Term Expires
Clayton Edwards (Chair) Tulsa Water and Sewer Department OK 2020
Rebecca Poole Carollo Engineers OK 2020
Robert Carr City of Jenks OK 2020
Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
No recently updated member profiles