Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Section Group: Miller Award Committee

The award committee shall select a recipient from the list of candidates. Each year the committee shall determine if any candidates have helped advance the mission of Water For People over and above those efforts normally expected. It is emphasized that the performance of an awardee must be exceptional and extraordinary. The selection of the awardee shall require the vote of the committee to be unanimous. Otherwise no selection shall be made that year.

The Committee shall coordinate the preparation and presentation of the award with the Awards Committee.


 Name Affiliation State Term Expires

Eric Lee Tulsa Water and Sewer Department OK 2020
Donna Skidmore Retired OK  2020
Dan Dawson Searcy Water Utilities AR  2020
Blake Weindorf Central Arkansas Water AR 2020
Don Broussard Southwest Section AWWA LA  2020
Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
No recently updated member profiles