Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board Profiles
Share |

2019-20 Board of Directors

 

 Name Volunteer Title Organization  City, State E-Mail Address
Eric Lee Chair Tulsa Water and Sewer Department   Tulsa, OK elee@cityoftulsa.org
Qiana Maple-Lars      Chair-Elect City of Shreveport Shreveport, LA QIANA.MAPLE@shreveportla.gov
Brad Hammond Vice-Chair Olsson and Associates Fayetteville, AR d.dawson@cablelynx.com
Blake Weindorf  Director Central Arkansas Water Little Rock, AR

Blake.Weindorf@carkw.com

Robert Carr Treasurer City of Jenks Jenks, OK  rcarr@jenksok.org
Dan Dawson Past Chair Searcy Water Utilities Searcy, AR d.dawson@cablelynx.com
Vicki Stanley MAC Chair Instrument and Supply, Inc. Hot Springs, AR  vstanley@isiequip.com
Tad Bohannon Arkansas Trustee Central Arkansas Water Little Rock, AR tad.bohannon@carkw.com
Jake Short Arkansas Deputy Trustee Jacksonville Water Works   Jacksonville, AR     jshort@jaxwater.com

Sean Benton

Louisiana TrusteeCity of MonroeMonroe, LAsean.benton@ci.monroe.la.us
Geri Wellborn Oklahoma Deputy Trustee   City of Norman Norman, OK geri.wellborn@normanok.gov
Melissa Gray Oklahoma Deputy Trustee Tulsa Water and Sewer Department   Tulsa, OK mgray@cityoftulsa.org