Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board Profiles
Share |

2019-20 Board of Directors

 

 Name Volunteer Title Organization  City, State E-Mail Address
Eric Lee Chair Tulsa Public Works Tulsa, OK elee@cityoftulsa.org
Qiana Maple-Lars Chair-Elect City of Shreveport Shreveport, LA QIANA.MAPLE@shreveportla.gov
Brad Hammond  Vice-Chair Olsson and Associates Fayetteville, AR d.dawson@cablelynx.com
Ben Bridges Director Thornton, Musso and Bellemin  Downsville, LA  BEN@TMBWATER.COM
Blake Weindorf Incoming Director Central Arkansas Water Little Rock, AR

blake.weindorf@carkw.com

Robert Carr Treasurer City of Jenks Jenks, OK  rcarr@jenksok.org
Dan Dawson Past Chair Searcy Water Utilities Searcy, AR d.dawson@cablelynx.com
Vicki Stanley MAC Chair Instrument and Supply, LLC Hot Springs, AR  vstanley@isiequip.com
Tad Bohannon Arkansas Trustee Central Arkansas Water Little Rock, AR  tad.bohannon@carkw.com
Jake Short  Arkansas Deputy Trustee  Jacksonville Water Works Jacksonville, AR jshort@jaxwater.com
Keenan Menard Louisiana Trustee Lafayette Utilities System Lafayette, LA  kmenard@lus.org
Geri Wellborn Oklahoma Deputy Trustee   City of Norman Norman, OK  geri.wellborn@normanok.gov
Melissa Gray Oklahoma Deputy Trustee Tulsa Water and Sewer Department Tulsa, OK mgray@cityoftulsa.org