Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board Profiles
Share |

2019-20 Board of Directors


 Name Volunteer Title Organization  City, State E-Mail Address
Eric Lee Chair Tulsa Public Works Tulsa, OK
Qiana Maple-Lars Chair-Elect City of Shreveport Shreveport, LA
Brad Hammond  Vice-Chair Olsson and Associates Fayetteville, AR
Ben Bridges Director Thornton, Musso and Bellemin  Downsville, LA  BEN@TMBWATER.COM
Blake Weindorf Incoming Director Central Arkansas Water Little Rock, AR

Robert Carr Treasurer City of Jenks Jenks, OK
Dan Dawson Past Chair Searcy Water Utilities Searcy, AR
Vicki Stanley MAC Chair Instrument and Supply, LLC Hot Springs, AR
Tad Bohannon Arkansas Trustee Central Arkansas Water Little Rock, AR
Jake Short  Arkansas Deputy Trustee  Jacksonville Water Works Jacksonville, AR
Keenan Menard Louisiana Trustee Lafayette Utilities System Lafayette, LA
Geri Wellborn Oklahoma Deputy Trustee   City of Norman Norman, OK
Melissa Gray Oklahoma Deputy Trustee Tulsa Water and Sewer Department Tulsa, OK