Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Share |

The Manufacturers/Associates Council is established for the purpose of providing responsible representation for, and involvement of, associate members of the Section, which include manufacturers, manufacturer reps, contractors, and professional service providers. The Council shall develop programs and activities for its members and encourage their participation in the Section and AWWA activities.
Name  Title Term Expires
Vicki Stanley Chair 2022
 Paul Strickland Arkansas 2021
 Dr. Brian Wintle Arkansas  2021
 Fred Johnson Louisiana  2019
 David Maxwell Louisiana  2020
 David Stelly Louisiana  2019
 Vacant Oklahoma  2020
 Steven Tolar Oklahoma  2021
 Tony Moraska Oklahoma  2021
 Ben Bridges Director 2020