Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Water Utility Council
Share |

Water Utility Council Members

The purpose shall be to develop action programs to initiate, evaluate, respond and comment, to the extent permissible under sections 501(c)(3) and 509(a) of the Internal Revenue Code and within the framework of Section and Association policies, on legislative, regulatory and other matters which directly affect water utilities and to encourage provision of better water service to the consuming public. The Council shall also bring to the attention of other councils and committees within the Section and the Association those policies, procedures and matters which may fall within their areas of interest. In particular, the Council shall cooperate with the Association’s Water Utility Council in responding to and implementing the programs of such latter Council.

Position
Expires
full name
Organization
Email
Arkansas 2021 (Chair) SOC 2021 Lane Crider Beaver Water District  
 
lcrider@bwdh2o.org
Director EBM 2020 (Nat'l) Ben Bridges Thornton, Musso, & Bellemin  
ben@tmbwater.com
Arkansas 2020 SOC 2020 Bill Hagenburger Beaver Water District  
bhagenburger@bwdh2o.org
Arkansas 2019 SOC 2019 David Johnson Central Arkansas Water  
david.johnson@carkw.com
Louisiana 2020 SOC 2020 Robert Brou St. Charles Parish Waterworks  
rbrou@scpwater.org
Louisiana 2019 SOC 2019 Christina Duggar Jefferson Parish Environmental  
cduggar@jeffparish.net
Oklahoma 2020 SOC 2020 Kenny Schwab City of Broken Arrow  
kschwab@brokenarrowok.gov
Oklahoma 2021 SOC 2021 Melissa Gray City of Tulsa  
mgray@cityoftulsa.org
Louisiana 2021 SOC 2021 Joey Smith City of Shreveport  
jsmith@cityofshreveportla.org
Oklahoma 2019 SOC 2019 Ken Komiske City of Norman  
Ken.Komiske@NormanOK.gov